7:00pm - Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Powell River Kings vs Surrey Eagles

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

Powell River Kings vs Surrey Eagles

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 6, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Wenatchee Wild

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Cowichan Valley Capitals

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Chilliwack Chiefs

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

1:30pm - Sunday, Jan 15, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Chilliwack Chiefs

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

5:00pm - Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Alberni Valley Bulldogs

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Vernon Vipers

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 4, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Victoria Grizzlies

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 17, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Cowichan Valley Capitals

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.

5:00pm - Saturday, Mar 18, 2023

Powell River Kings vs Cowichan Valley Capitals

Family Passes are not available online and can be purchased at the Kings Office during office hours or game days.