7:00pm - Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018

Cowichan Valley @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 5, 2018

Trail @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 6, 2018

Langley @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Vernon @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #7

5:00pm - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Nanaimo @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Prince George @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Chilliwack @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

Alberni Valley @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Cowichan Valley @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #12

5:00pm - Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Cowichan Valley @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Alberni Valley @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #14

5:00pm - Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Alberni Valley @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Salmon Arm @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Wenatchee @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #17

3:30pm - Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

Cowichan Valley @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Victoria @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #19

5:00pm - Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Victoria @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Penticton @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

Surrey @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Nanaimo @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Merritt @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

West Kelowna @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

Coquitlam @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #26

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

Victoria @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Alberni Valley @ Powell River

Regular Season Home Game #28

FLEX GAMES

Flex Passes

2018-2019 Regular Season ONLY

General Admission Ticket

Fall 2018

2018-19 Season Tickets

For Family Passes Please email kingsmarketing@shaw.ca or call 604485-7550
PLEASE NOTE:
Existing Season ticket holders seats are already reserved. Online payment is not an option. Please Call The Kings Office for your renewal and payment. 604-485-7550 or email kingsmarketing@shaw.ca